Messages

listen

Active filter: Date: 2016 (x)
Book: Psalm (1), Isaiah (1), Mark (8), Luke (9), John (1), Acts (1), Ephesians (1), 1 Timothy (25), James (1), Revelation (4).
Series: Isaiah (1), John (1), Mark (8), James (1), Psalms (1), Ephesians (1), Acts (1), 1 Timothy (25), Luke (9), Revelation (4).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (4), April (4), May (5), June (5), July (5), August (4), September (4), October (5), November (4), December (4)

Sermons (52)

A Very Special Christmas
Isaiah 9:6-7 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Pastor Dan Stott on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Commander and Chief, Part 3
Mark 1:21-45 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Dan Stott on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Commander and Chief, Part 2
Mark 1:21-45 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Dan Stott on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Commander and Chief, Part 1
Mark 1:21-45 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Dan Stott on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Converted to Follow
Mark 1:16-20 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Dan Stott on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Invitation: Repent & Believe!
Mark 1:14-15 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Dan Stott on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of John
John 4:1-54 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Guest: Jon Oldham on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Glories of Christ
Mark 1:14-15 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Dan Stott on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Who is Jesus? Part 2
Mark 1:1-13 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Dan Stott on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Who is Jesus? Part 1
Mark 1:1-13 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Pastor Dan Stott on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther